View Our Christmas Opening Times. Click Here >>


Christmas Opening Times

Day Date APC Overnight Parcels Pallet-Track
Friday 20/12/2019 Normal services Normal services
Saturday 21/12/2019 Saturday Deliveries Only Saturday Deliveries Only
Sunday 22/12/2019 Closed Closed
Monday 23/12/2019 Normal Services Normal Services
Tuesday 24/12/2019 Deliveries Only (No Collections) Deliveries Only (No Collections)
Wednesday 25/12/2019 Closed Closed
Thursday 26/12/2019 Closed Closed
Friday 27/12/2019 Normal Services Closed
Saturday 28/12/2019 Saturday Deliveries Only Closed
Sunday 29/12/2019 Closed Closed
Monday 30/12/2019 Normal Services Closed
Tuesday 31/12/2019 Deliveries Only (No Collections) Closed
Wednesday 01/01/2020 Closed Closed
Thursday 02/01/2020 Normal Services - Excluding Scotland Normal Services - Excluding Scotland